Kontakt2018-11-23T12:39:38+00:00

MANAGEMENT

HEADQUARTER
Zagrebačka 171, 34000 Požega

Phone: +385 34/319-050, +385 34/246-203
E-mail: info@agronom.hr

PRESIDENT OF THE BOARD
Darko Aračić

Phone: +385 34/319-050
E-mail: darko@agronom.hr

MEMBER OF THE BOARD
Hrvoje Marjanović

Phone: +385 34/246 211
E-mail: hrvoje@agronom.hr

MEMBER OF THE BOARD
Marijana Murr Aračić

Phone: +385 34/319-050
E-mail: marijana.aracic@agronom.hr

MEMBER OF THE BOARD FOR FINANCING AND ACCOUNTING
Martina Kolundžić

Phone: +385 34/319-050
E-mail: martina.kolundzic@agronom.hr

ASSISTANT OF THE BOARD
Hrvoje Marinović

Phone: +385 34/246-211
E-mail: hrvoje.marinovic@agronom.hr

MARKETING MANAGER
Slobodanka Radić

Mob: +385 99/264-8048
E-mail: slobodanka.radic@agronom.hr

ACCOUNTING

HEAD OF ACCOUNTING – Marianne Marjanović

Phone: +385 34/246-557, +385 34/319-052
E-mail: marianne@agronom.hr

Martina Seničar Paukner

Phone: +385 34/246-556, +385 34/319-052
E-mail: martina@agronom.hr

Božena Kuraja

Phone: +385 34/246-558, +385 34/319-052
E-mail: bozena.kuraja@agronom.hr

Gabrijela Drašković

Tel.: 034/246-558, 034/319-052
E-mail: gabrijela.draskovic@agronom.hr

CONTRACTED AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTION

TRADING MANAGER

Dragan Klajić
Mob: +385 99/247-1584
E-mail: dragan.klajic@agronom.hr

HEAD OF BUSINESS UNIT BOROVLJANI

Slobodan Brankovic
Mob: +385 98/297-886
E-mail: slobodan.brankovic@kc.t-com.hr

HEAD OF LIVESTOCK PRODUCTION
DIVISION COOPERATION AND PURCHASE

Mišel Paljević
Mob: +385 99/497-9489
E-mail: misel.paljevic@agronom.hr

Damir Bošnjak, oec.

Phone: +385 34/246-562
Mob: +385 99/244-1246
E-mail: damir.bosnjak@agronom.hr

Marijan Crnjac, bacc. ing. agr.

Phone: +385 34/246-561
Mob: +385 99/489-0614
E-mail: marijan.crnjac@agronom.hr

SALES OF MECHANIZATION

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
Marko Bučanović

Osijek
Sv.L.B.Mandića 312, 31000 Osijek

Mob: +385 99/816-8022
E-mail: marko.bucanovic@agronom.hr

SALES MANAGER
Miroslav Nekić

Vrbanja
Lj.Posavskog 11, 32254 Vrbanja

Mob: +385 98/935-9050
E-mail: miro.nekic@agronom.hr

Vinkovci
Vukovarska 60, 32100 Mirkovci

Dražen Milić
Mob: +385 99/256-1156
E-mail: drazen.milic@agronom.hr

Service & sales center Max Požega
Osječka 66a, 34000 Požega

Leonardo Matijević
Mob: +385 99/731-2374
E-mail: leonardo.matijevic@agronom.hr

Daruvar

Lidija Pilat
Mob: +385 99/268-6803
E-mail: lidija.pilat@agronom.hr

Vinkovci
Vukovarska 60, 32100 Mirkovci
Berislav Landeka
Mob: +385 99/249-2962
E-mail: berislav.landeka@agronom.hr

Borovljani
Borovljani 7d,  48325 Novigrad Podravski

Josip Matanović
Mob: +385 99/439-1907
E-mail: josip.matanovic@agronom.hr

PRODAJA POLJOPRIVREDNE MEHANIZACIJE

Nedeljanec
Varaždinska 79, 42205 Nedeljanec

Goran Toplak
Mob: +385 99/264-8006
E-mail: goran.toplak@agronom.hr

SERVICE AND SPARE PARTS

Vinkovci, Vukovarska 60, 32100 Mirkovci  |  Požega, Osječka 66a, 34000 Požega  |  Osijek, Sv. Leopolda Bogdana Mandića 312, 31000 Osijek |  Nedeljanec, Varaždinska 79, 42205 Nedeljanec

SERVICE MANAGER

Danijel Šćiran
Phone: +385 34/421-541
Mob: +385 99/489-0613
E-mail: danijel.sciran@agronom.hr

SPARE PARTS MANAGER

Tomislav Knežević
Phone: +385 31/280-062
Mob: +385 99/528-4685
E-mail: tomislav.knezevic@agronom.hr

RETAIL

HEAD OF RETAIL
Dražen Žiška

Phone: +385 34/319-090
Mob: +385 99/357-6883
E-mail: drazen.ziska@agronom.hr

SALES
Senad Spahić

Phone: +385 34/246-076
Mob: +385 99/528-4684
E-mail: senad.spahic@agronom.hr

SALES
Ivan Kukuruzović

Phone: +385 34/319-051
Mob: +385 99/392-7112
E-mail: kukuruzovic.ivan@agronom.hr

SALES
Zvonimir Klinčić

Phone: +385 34/319-051
Mob: +385 99/392-7112
E-mail: zvonimir.klincic@agronom.hr

SALES
Zvonimir Vuković

Phone: +385 34/319-051
Mob: +385 99/389-2339
E-mail: zvonimir.vukovic@agronom.hr

SALES
Borko Duduković

Phone: +385 34/319-051
Mob: +385 99/528-3649
E-mail: borko.dudukovic@agronom.hr

SALES OF VETROPACK GLASS PACKAGING AND OENOLOGICAL GOODS

WHOLESALE
Ivan Primus

Phone: +385 34/319-050
Mob: +385 99/266-2652
E-mail: ivan.primus@agronom.hr